Photo Credit: Mike Lawrence



Katie Positano - President

Amy Houtz - First Vice President 

Holly Cosco - Second Vice President

Christine Hoey - Treasurer

Alana Anderson - Past President

Pictured (from left to right): Ronda Bailey, Bryan Neufeld, Christine Hoey, Dori Hopko, Katie Positano, Jill Koval, Tiana Korobanik, Amy Houtz, Holly Cosco

Missing from photo - Alana Anderson, Ubay Almassraf, Gail Sayers, Greg Baas, Suzanne Favot
Photo Credit - The Sioux Lookout Bulletin



Dori Hopko - Dori's Sewing Studio

Gail Sayers - Lamplighter Inn

Jill Koval - CIBC

Bryan Neufeld - Rexall

Ronda Bailey - Fresh Market Foods

Greg Baas - The Standard Insurance

Ralph Ireland (*PP) - Ireland's Jewellery

Ubay Almassraf (*PP) - Signatures Signs & Stitchery

*PP = Active Past President

Board Directors 2018

Sioux Lookout Travel Information Centre
11 First Avenue South

Sioux Lookout, Ontario P8T 1A8


Open Monday-Friday 9am-5pm

8am-4pm on Weekends

Sioux Lookout Chamber of Commerce

  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle